19-Jun-2018Logan, UT(14 miles)Domestic Care Jobs
Description: Hey my name is Sarah . I am searching for a domestic helper employment opportunity in Logan, Utah. I'm aiming to contribute my skill as a domestic helper. Available now. Services And Training: I will take care of surface polishing, bathroom cleaning, and wall washing. I also have personal transportation available. When it comes to previous background, I have over a year of backgrou...
17-Jun-2018Logan, UT(14 miles)Domestic Care Jobs
Description: Hello my name is mindi. I'm searching for a caretaker position in Logan, Utah. I aim to apply my background as a housekeeper Services And Training: I have background with room clean up, dishes, and oven scrubbing. On top of this, I have personal transportation available. With respect to prior history, I have extensive prior history in the role. How To Contact Me: Send me a message ...
14-Jun-2018Logan, UT(14 miles)Domestic Care Jobs
Summary: Delivers various social work services to hospice patients and their families including initial emotional, spiritual, psychosocial assessments, ongoing counseling, bereavement services. Essential Duties and Assignments include the following. Other duties may be assigned to meet business needs. Performs initial psychosocial, emotional, spiritual and bereavement assessments and assists in...
10-Jun-2018Logan, UT(14 miles)Domestic Care Jobs
About Me: I hope you are having a good day. I am hoping to find a house cleaning provider work opportunity in Logan, Utah. My aim is to apply my skill as a house cleaning provider. Flexible hours for clients. Services And Training: I am comfortable doing room clean up, bathroom cleaning, kitchen cleaning, and storage organization. I have personal transportation available. No formal training, bu...
Job description: I hope you are having a good day. I'm looking to employ an overnight pet sitter at our home with our three fur babies in Wellsville, Utah for a week in late June. I'm aiming to find a wonderful, exceptional applicant with background in special needs dogs that I would use occasionally. Salary is negotiable. Duties: My family requires dog feeding, providing play time, and overnig...
We have two boys ages ten and 11. They like to swim, golf, riding bikes and science. We are looking for a daytime summer nanny Mon - Fri 7:30 - 3:30 (some flexibility on hours). We need someone to help them keep schedule/routine daily,drive to activities and have a fun summer.
Post Ad